Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta

Travel Fall 2018 10U-15U TrComp | Soccer Club of Guilford

Game Schedule

GAME ID #5539019
Sat Sep 8 9:30AM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 3 Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Shelton U11 Boys White (Shelto) 1
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:30AM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Cox Upper Left 9v9
Shelton
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 4:30PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Salt Meadow Park Madison,CT
Madison
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Great Hollow Lake->TBD Monroe,CT
Monroe
GAME ID #5736977
Sun Sep 16 4:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 6 Leete #4 9v9 Guilford,CT
Naugatuck Nitros B11 (NYS) 6
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Newington
GAME ID #5539039
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 6 Duffy Rear West Haven,CT
West Haven U11 Boys (WHYSL ) 1
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Parloa Field Bethel,CT
Bethel Bandits
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 2:15PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Sunnycrest Park Baseball #2->Sunnycrest Park Baseball #2 Rocky Hill,CT
NJSA Boys U11 Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 4:15PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Rocky Hill High School #2->Rocky Hill High School #2 Rocky Hill,CT
Trumbull United Pride
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 1:15PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Rocky Hill High School #2->Rocky Hill High School #2 Rocky Hill,CT
Newington Nitro
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 3:15PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta TBD: Sunnycrest Park baseball#2 or Rocky Hill High School#2->TBD: Sunnycrest Park baseball#2 or Rocky Hill High School#2 Rocky Hill,CT
To be determined based on bracket winners
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Cox Lower 9v9->Lower Cox GAME ON Guilford,CT
Greenwich Blue U11
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 6:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta Breen Rotary->Breen Rotary Naugatuck,CT
Naugatuck Nitros B11 (NYS)
GAME ID #5539030
Fri Oct 19 7:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 2 Breen Rotary Naugatuck,CT
Naugatuck Nitros B11 (NYS) 1
GAME ID #5539021
Sun Oct 21 4:30PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 2 Salt Meadow 3B Madison,CT
Madison U11B Gold (MYSC) 5
GAME ID #5539026
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 0 Cox Lower 9v9 Guilford,CT
Branford Boys U-11 (BRFD) 2
GAME ID #5539033
Sat Nov 10 2:00PM Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 7 Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Wallingford Boys Storm U11 (WFYS) 3

Practice Schedule

DAY: Tuesday and Thursday

TIME: 5:30 - 7:00 pm

FIELD: Cox Upper Left (AW Cox Elementary School)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
James Farrell Manager
Joseph Guerra Trainer
Jeff Parker Trainer
Joseph Malatesta Head Coach
Darin Meder Assistant Coach