Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris

Travel Fall 2018 10U-15U TrComp | Soccer Club of Guilford

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 3:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Memorial Field
North Haven
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2B 7v7 Guilford,CT
Wallingford
GAME ID #5736978
Sun Sep 16 10:00AM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris 1 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Orange Boys U-10 (ORANGE) 0
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5746598
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris 1 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Haddam-Killingworth U9/10B - Murphy (HKSC) 3
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5538941
Sat Oct 6 2:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris U10 Field Meriden,CT
Meriden U9/10 Boys (MSC)
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 1:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Patty's Park
Branford
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5538944
Sun Oct 28 2:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris 1 Exchange North 1B Madison,CT
Madison U10B Lightning (MYSC) 1
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #5842577
Thu Dec 27 3:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris CANCELLED
West Haven U9 (SC)
GAME ID #5538942
Fri Dec 28 4:00AM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris CANCELLED
Shelton U10 Boys Orange (SYSO)
GAME ID #5746597
Mon Dec 31 6:00AM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris CANCELLED
Cheshire Boys Red U10 (CHES)
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 2 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 4 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 11 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 25 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 30 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 2 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 7 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 9 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 14 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 16 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 23 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 28 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 30 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 5:00PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #6499284
Sat Jun 22 10:30AM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris 2 Leete #2B 7v7 Guilford,CT
East Hudson BU10 (SCOG) 3
GAME ID #6499290
Sat Jun 22 2:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris 4 Leete #2B 7v7 Guilford,CT
Clinton Huskies BU10 (CYSA) 0
GAME ID #6499296
Sun Jun 23 2:15PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris 1 Leete #2B 7v7 Guilford,CT
Southington U10 Blue Wolves (STHGT) 0
GAME ID #6499294
Sun Jun 23 4:45PM Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris 2 Leete #2B 7v7 Guilford,CT
U9/U10 Boys Academy (MYSC) 0
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gregory DePetris Head Coach
gabriel hernandez Assistant Coach
Jeff Parker Fields Coordinator