Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes

Travel Fall 2018 10U-15U TrComp | U15B | Soccer Club of Guilford

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 12:00AM Labor Day Tournament - Farmington, CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 9:15AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Irving A. Robbins Middle School->1 Farmington,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 3:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Irving A. Robbins Middle School->1 Farmington,CT
East Longmeadow
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 2 10:30AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Malerbo Recreation Complex->C Burlington,CT
Pomperaug
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 2 2:15PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Tunxis Mead Park->8 Farmington,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 3:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Flax Mill Field
Branford
GAME ID #5539211
Sat Sep 15 4:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes 2 Long Hill Front 11v11 Guilford,CT
Wallingford Boys Wolverines U15 (WFYS) 2
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #5539223
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes 5 Salt Meadow 2 Madison,CT
Madison U15B Gold (MYSC) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Quinnipiac Rec
Cheshire Boys U15 Red (CHES)
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Suffield High School West Suffield,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 4:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Vietnam Veteran's Memorial Park->1 Wallingford,CT
Wallingford Boys Wolverines U15 (WFYS)
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Cox Upper Right 11v11 Guilford,CT
Tolland
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Tunxis Mead Park->8 Farmington,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 10:00AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Three Rivers Park Woodbury,CT
Woodbury-Bethlehem
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 4:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 8:00AM Colchester SoccerFest Colchester Recreation Complex Colchester,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 1:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Curtiss Park Fields->Curtiss Field C Simsbury,CT
Ridgefield
GAME ID #5539221
Sun Nov 4 2:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes 6 Long Hill Front 11v11 Guilford,CT
Branford Boys U-15 (BRFD) 0
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 4:30PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes Leete #3 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539215
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes 0 Field 5 Cheshire,CT
Cheshire Boys U15 Red (CHES) 4
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #5755599
Sat Dec 29 12:00AM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes CANCELLED
Madison U15B Gold (MYSC)
GAME ID #5755600
Sun Dec 30 8:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes CANCELLED
Cheshire Boys U15 Red (CHES)
GAME ID #5755598
Mon Dec 31 2:00PM Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes CANCELLED
Ansonia U15BR F18 (ANSO)
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 14 12:00AM U.S. President's Cup Region I Tournament Charleston,WV
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
John Hess Manager
Mark Michna Assistant Coach
Jeff Parker Trainer
William Yerkes Head Coach