Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Guilford Girls 10U - Natale

Travel Fall 2018 10U-15U TrComp | Soccer Club of Guilford

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5685667
Sat Sep 8 4:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 3 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Prospect Girls U10 (PROS) 0
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 4:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Prospect
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 2:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale
Madison
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Cox Lower 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale
Madison
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5755617
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 1 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Milford U10 Girls Blue (MLFD) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5755618
Sun Sep 30 2:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 1 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
West Haven U10 Girls Rec (WHYSL ) 5
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Cox Lower 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5800538
Sat Oct 6 4:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 4 Leete #2B 7v7 Guilford,CT
South Central Premier (SC) 0
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5539233
Sat Oct 13 4:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 1 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Shelton U10 Girls Orange (Shelto) 3
GAME ID #5539238
Sun Oct 14 4:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 2 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Meriden U9/10 Girls (MSC) 2
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5539227
Sat Oct 20 2:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 1 Milford Academy Milford,CT
Milford U10 Girls Blue (MLFD) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5539235
Sat Oct 27 3:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 0 St. Anthony's Prospect,CT
Prospect Girls U10 (PROS) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 2:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Peters Complex
Clinton
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 1:30PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale
Mendonca Soccer School (SC)
GAME ID #5861957
Sun Nov 4 3:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
South Central Premier (SC)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 4:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
South Central Premier (SC)
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale
Madison U10G Lightning (MYSC)
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #5755619
Mon Dec 31 10:00PM Guilford Girls 10U - Natale RESCHEDULED (League)
Madison U10G Lightning (MYSC)
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Frank Natale Head Coach
Jeff Parker Fields Coordinator