Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Guilford Girls 12U - Natale

Travel Fall 2018 10U-15U TrComp | Soccer Club of Guilford

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 2:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Cox Upper Left 9v9
Madison
GAME ID #5720398
Sat Sep 8 2:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 3 Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Madison U12G Gold (MYSC) 1
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5746638
Sat Sep 15 5:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 3 Leete #4 9v9 Guilford,CT
Mendonca Soccer School (SC) 2
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 2:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Mill Woods Park Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #5773777
Sun Sep 23 2:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 5 Chittenden 9v9 Guilford,CT
Vale (SC) 0
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Rock Road Field North Haven,CT
North Haven Girls U12 Comp (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #5755624
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 7 Cox Lower 9v9 Guilford,CT
Meriden U12 Girls (MSC) 0
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 4:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Cox Lower 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 7:00PM Natick Tournament (TBD)
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 2:35PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Elm Bank Reservation Complex->Elm 9v9 #20b Wellesley,MA
Brookline Ajax
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 4:45PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Elm Bank Reservation Complex->Elm 9v9 #20a Wellesley,MA
Quincy Colonials
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 12:20PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Elm Bank Reservation Complex->Elm 9v9 #19a Wellesley,MA
Natick Strikers
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 9:30AM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Elm Bank Reservation Complex->Elm 9v9 19b Wellesley,MA
Shamrocks FC
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Cox Lower 9v9 Guilford,CT
CSC United GU12
GAME ID #5821597
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Cox Lower 9v9 Guilford,CT
CSC United GU12 (SC)
GAME ID #5539365
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 3 Salt Meadow 3A Madison,CT
Madison U12G Gold (MYSC) 0
GAME ID #5821598
Sun Oct 14 10:00AM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 0 Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Shelton FC 2007 (SC) 3
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Cox Lower 9v9 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5539368
Sun Oct 21 4:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 2 Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Southington GU12 Sonics (STHGT) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 1:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale
Mendonca Soccer School (SC)
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 3:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 2:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale Baldwin Upper 9v9
Practice
GAME ID #5539369
Sat Nov 10 2:30PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 4 Cox Lower 9v9 Guilford,CT
Pomperaug U12 Girls Red (PSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #5755625
Fri Dec 28 10:00PM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale CANCELLED
SCP Girls U12 (SC)
GAME ID #5773778
Sat Dec 29 10:00AM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale 0 CANCELLED
Shelton U12 Girls Orange (Shelto) 0
GAME ID #5755623
Mon Dec 31 2:00AM Guilford Girls 12U - Natale CANCELLED
North Haven Girls U12 Comp (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Hannah Hickey Manager
Frank Natale Head Coach
Jeff Parker Fields Coordinator
Carmen Pascarella Assistant Coach