Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker

Travel Fall 2018 10U-15U TrComp | Soccer Club of Guilford

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #5720397
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 3 Leete #4 9v9 Guilford,CT
North Haven U12 Rec Girls (NHAVEN) 4
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
North Haven
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #5B 4v4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5556032
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 1 Caplan Field Prospect,CT
Prospect Girls U11 (PROS) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #5556024
Sun Sep 30 12:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 0 Milford YMCA Grass Field Milford,CT
Milford U12 Girls White (MLFD) 6
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Cox Upper Right 11v11 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #5556028
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 2 Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Hamden U12 Travel Rec Girls Green (HAM) 1
GAME ID #5556044
Sun Oct 14 12:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 3 Leete #4 9v9 Guilford,CT
Seymour U12 Girls (SYMR) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #5556036
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 5 Leete #4 9v9 Guilford,CT
Madison U12G White (MYSC) 0
GAME ID #5755626
Sun Oct 21 2:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 0 Cox Lower 9v9 Guilford,CT
Milford U12 Girls White (MLFD) 3
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #5556040
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 2 Montowese School North Haven,CT
North Haven U12 Rec Girls (NHAVEN) 0
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Montowese School North Haven,CT
North Haven U12 Rec Girls (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #5556020
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 2 Leete #4 9v9 Guilford,CT
Cheshire Girls U12 Red (CHES) 4
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #4 9v9->4 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Leete #3 11v11
Practice
GAME ID #5755627
Sun Nov 11 12:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker 0 Leete #4 9v9 Guilford,CT
Coginchaug U12 Girls (COGSC) 3
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 28 2:00PM Guilford Girls 11U/12U - Walker Hamden Middle School
Hamden
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Lorello Manager
Kaitlyn Walker Manager
Jeff Parker Trainer
Michael Walker Head Coach