Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx

In-House Rec Fall 2018 04U-10U | Soccer Club of Guilford

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM U-05 Boys Tiger Kixx Leete Grids Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Parker Manager