Soccer Club of Guilford

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U-09/U-10 Boys

In-House Rec Fall 2018 04U-10U | Soccer Club of Guilford

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:00PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 1:30PM U-09/U-10 Boys Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U-09/U-10 Boys Games
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 7:15PM SCOG Monthly Meeting Guilford Community Center Guilford,CT
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Patrick Connellan Head Coach
Mike Dean Head Coach
Ashley Fernandez Head Coach
Sal Fernandez Head Coach
Maxwell Laurans Head Coach
Frank Mennone Head Coach
Kevin Reed Head Coach
Ian Smith Head Coach
Joseph Guerra Trainer
Kevin Parisi Trainer
Jeff Parker Manager